For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

User Memories

Pylon AI remembers how you work so you don't have to repeat the same context and preferences.

This feature is currently in beta, with access limited to those participating in the beta.

User Memories are personal notes that tell Pylon AI how you work. They capture durable preferences, conventions, and context so you do not need to repeat the same instructions in every conversation.

For example, you might have Pylon AI remember which field to use when searching for logs for a specific customer.

Your memories are personal and are not visible to other people in your workspace.

Create a memory

You can ask the Assist Agent to create a memory while you work. For example:

You can also create a memory manually from the memories page and import memories to bring in memories from another AI tool you use.

After some conversations, Assist Agent may suggest to save something as memory. Select the suggestion, review and edit the proposed summary and memory, then select Save to Memory.

Examples

Instead of going through these steps each time, Assist Agent know knows how to fetch an organization ID consistently

How memories are used

When you start your next conversation with Pylon AI your saved memories are available as personal context. It applies a memory when it is relevant to your request, investigation, or action.

Memories make Pylon AI faster and more consistent.

Last updated

Was this helpful?