How quickly do you know that your champion has left your company?
Our customers have told us it’s usually a minimum of weeks and sometimes even months!
With Pylon you’ll know immediately.
Instead of hopping into a customer channel and seeing that your champion is no longer in it, Pylon will immediately tell you that they have left the channel, and whether or not they are still at the company thanks to some Pylon magic 🪄.
The notification will be sent to your triage channel set for that customer.
We also track when new members join channels, and notify you the same way.